Module Overviews

NMSI’s three-year Laying the Foundation Program consists of 12 individual days of training for math, science and English, to be taken in chronological order as follows:

Year 1 (Modules 1-4)
Year 2 (Modules 5-8)
Year 3 (Modules 9-12)

NMSI's Elementary Laying the Foundation Program: Grades 3-5
NMSI's Secondary Laying the Foundation Program: Grades 6-12

For detailed information on  the content of each module, click on the following disciplines for Module Descriptions and Learner Outcomes:  

You can receive tips and free lessons by filling out the form to the left.

Register for training now